ISAAPT Database Update
Latest additions:  November 18, 2014

member last name first name address 1 address 2 city state ZIP e-mail school affiliation date dues code dues comments
new  Cooley  William "Wes"  Lincoln-Way North HS 19900 S Harlem Ave Frankfort  IL 60423 wcooley@lw210.org  Lincoln-Way North HS  Apr 3 2014 af 10 check received by Ken
new  Galich  Kevin  8519 Brookside Glen Dr.   Tinley Park  IL 60487 galichkevin@gmail.com  Homewood-Flossmoor High School  May 13 2014 af 10 check received by Ken
current  Chamberlain  Beth  Danville High School 202 E Fairchild Danville  IL 61832 beth-chamberlain@sbcglobal.net  Danville High School  Aug 13 2014 af 10 check received by Ken
current  Adawi  Omar  Parkland College   Champaign  IL 61821-1899 oadawi@parkland.edu  Parkland College  Sep 4 2014 af 20  
new  Benson  Georgiean  190 Bell Ave   Monticello  IL 61856 georgieanbenson@gmail.com  Retired middle school science teacher  Sep 22 2014 af 10  
new  Merriman  Steven  10041 S. Walnut Ter.   Palos Hills  IL 60465 merrimans2@morainevalley.edu  Moraine Valley Community College  Nov 16 2014 ag 20  
current  Eckstein  Kenneth  Illinois Central College One College Drive E. Peoria  IL 61635 keckstein@icc.edu  Illinois Central College  Nov 18 2014 ag 20  
                           
new  Larsen  Grant  1 Maybeck Pl Elsah  IL 62028 grant.larsen@prin.edu  Principia College  Mar 30 2015 ag not now
new  Marino  Jack  843 South Highland Ave Arlington Heights  IL 60005 jmarino@maine207.org  Maine Township High School South  Apr 3 2015 ag 10
new  Shukla  Deepshikha  5050 E. State Street STARR Science Building, Rockford University Rockford  IL 61107 dshukla@rockford.edu  Rockford University  Sep 2 2015 ah 20
new  Shukla  Shaleen  7439 meander Drive Apt 1 Rockford  IL 61107 shuklashaleen@gmail.com  Keith Country Day School  Sep 10 2015 ah 10
new  Van Uytven  Jodi  1267 N 700 E Rd Pana  IL 62557 jvanuytven27@gmail.com  Edinburg High School  Oct 14 2015 ah 10
new  Emery  Kevin  316 South Woodale Decatur  IL 62522 emeryk@wl.k12.il.us  Warrensburg-Latham HS  Oct 29 2015 ah 10
current  Adawi  Omar  2400 West Bradley Avenue Champaign  IL 61821-1899 oadawi@parkland.edu  Parkland College  Dec 3 2015 ah 20
new  Leake  David  Parkland College 2400 West Bradley Avenue Champaign  IL 61821 dleake@parkland.edu  Parkland College  Jan 19 2016 ah 20
new  Eads  Michael  Department of Physics, LaTourette 202 Northern Illinois University DeKalb  IL 60115 meads@niu.edu  Northern Illinois University  Feb 9 2016 ah 20