Registration List

1999 Fall Meeting of the Illinois and Iowa Sections of AAPT
Augustana College, Rock Island, Illinois

This file is updated automatically whenever someone submits the Online Registration Form with the new name being added below the table.  Periodically the list is sorted alphabetically by name.  The number who were registered as of October 29, 1999, was 110, including the 15 students who are listed below in column 1.

Residents of Iowa - 26

Residents of Illinois or Michigan - 69

Peter Bruecken
Bettendorf High School
3333 18th St.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
e-mail: pbrueck@po-1.bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Ronald Byers
Physics Department
Central College
Pella, IA 50219
e-mail: byersr@central.edu

Bill Cox
3009 Ashwood Dr
Urbandale, IA 50322
e-mail: BillCo2@aol.com

Jay Cutler
512 8th Ave
Charles City, IA 50616
e-mail 1: cutler@fiai.net
e-mail 2: jcutler@mail.charles-city.k12.ia.us

Jeffrey Dilks
3428 Harcourt Dr
Ames, IA 50010
e-mail: jdilks@ames.k12.ia.us

Jack Dostal
Iowa State University
Room 12 Physics
Ames, IA 50011
e-mail: dostal@iastate.edu

John Hauptman
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3160
e-mail: hauptman@isumma.physics.iastate.edu

William Kelly
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3160
e-mail: whkelly@iastate.edu

Craig Kletzing
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy, 203 VAN
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
e-mail: craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu

Igor Kogoutiouk
Clarke College
1500 Clarke Drive
Dubuque, IA 52003
e-mail: ikogouti@clarke.edu

Jay Kopp
Physics Department
Loras College
Dubuque, IA 52001
e-mail: jpkopp@loras.edu

Mike Lazere
Ames High School
1921 Ames High Drive
Ames, IA 50010
e-mail: mlazere@ames.k12.ia.us

Viktor Martisovits
Physics Department
Central College
Pella, IA 50219
e-mail: martisovitsv@central.edu

David Meltzer
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50014
e-mail: dem@iastate.edu

Al Moen
Physics Department
Central College
Pella, IA 50219
e-mail: moena@central.edu

Doug Nauman
10217 Deerwood Trails
Anamosa, IA 52205
e-mail: dnauman@esc.cr.k12.ia.us

Ron Newland
733 W 7th Street
Monticello, IA 52310
e-mail: rnewland@n-connect.net

Frank Peterson
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3160
e-mail: fcp@iastate.edu

Francis (Frank) Roessler
Marshalltown Community College
3700 S. Center St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
e-mail: fressler@iavalley.cc.ia.us

Kendra Sibbernsen
5350 Nordic Drive
Center for Business and Industry
Cedar Falls, IA 50702
e-mail: ksibbern@hawkeye.cc.ia.us

Wade Sick (didn't come)
Southwestern Community College
1501 W Townline
Creston, IA 50801
e-mail: sick@swcc.cc.ia.us

Dale Stille
Room 58 Van Allen Hall
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
e-mail: dale-stille@uiowa.edu

Todd Swift
Loras College
1450 Alta Vista
Dubuque, IA 52001
e-mail: toswift@loras.edu

Ramon Torres-Isea
643 Jonadel Ln, N.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
e-mail: ramon-torres-isea@uiowa.edu

Anita Vasto
918 Grove
Adel, IA 50003
e-mail: avasto@hotmail.com

Charles Windsor
1249 24th Street
Ames, IA 50010
e-mail: cwindsor@aol.com


Students from Knox College - 5


Tom Danielson
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401

Fernando Erazo
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401

Arsalan Habib
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401

Paulo Pirondi
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401

Ibrahim Tondul
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401


Students from Augustana College - 10


Sariya Ahmad
Box 9
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: sariya-ahmad@augustana.edu

Joel Biskie
Physics Club Secretary
Box 167
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: joel-biskie@augustana.edu

Wesley Calvert
Physics Club Public Relations
Box 274
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: Wesley-Calvert@augustana.edu

Craig Cwik
Physics Club Vice-President
Box 406
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: craig-cwik@augustana.edu

Patrick Dowd
Box 485
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: patrick-dowd@augustana.edu

Christopher Gallick
Box 630
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: chrisgallick@hotmail.com

Andrea Jaeger
Physics Club President
Box 903
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: andrea-jaeger@augustana.edu

Brian McKenzie
Box 1266
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: brian-mckenzie@augustana.edu

Derek Strom
Physics Club Treasurer
Box 1859
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: derek-strom@augustana.edu

Tiffany Tobler
Box 1919
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: tiffany-tobler@augustana.edu

 

 

 

Natalie Adolphi
Campus Box 74
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401
e-mail: nadolphi@knox.edu

Keith Andrew
Physics Department
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
e-mail: cfkxa@eiu.edu

John Askill
Department of Physics
Millikin University
Decatur, IL 62522
e-mail: jaskill@mail.millikin.edu

Charles Atchley
1807 Avenue E
Sterling, IL 61081
e-mail: atchlec@svcc.edu

Mark Boley
Department of Physics
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455
e-mail: mboley@ccmail.wiu.edu

Douglas Brandt
Physics Department
Eastern Illinois University
600 E. Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
e-mail: cfdeb@eiu.edu

Ann Brandon
1544 Edgewood
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
e-mail: LLBrandon@aol.com

Nerio Calgaro
East Peoria Community High School
1401 E. Washington
East Peoria, IL 61611
e-mail: nerio2@aol.com

Lee Carkner
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: phcarkner@augustana.edu

Stephen Case
1506 Imperial Ave.
Galesburg, IL 61401
e-mail: SL-Case@wiu.edu

Keith Colsch
501 East Park St. Apt.#3
Morrison , IL 61270
e-mail: kcolsch@morrison.tec.il.us

William Conway
656 Greenview Place
Lake Forest, IL 60045

David Cornell
Principia College
Elsah, IL 62028
e-mail: dcorn@prin.edu

Douglas Early
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
e-mail: dde@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Fitzpatrick
Moline Senior High School
3600 23rd Ave.
Moline, IL 61265

Robert Frank
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island , IL 61201
e-mail: phfrank@augustana.edu

Doug Franklin
R.R. 3
Box 32
Rushville, IL 62681
e-mail: mudaf3@wiu.edu

Vickie Frohne
Physics Department
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455
e-mail: Vickie_Frohne@ccmail.wiu.edu

Troy Gobble
3812 N Wayne #3
Chicago, IL 60462
e-mail: tgobble@d230.org

Curtis Hieggelke
Natural Science Dept
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL 60431
e-mail: curth@jjc.cc.il.us

Dierk Hofreiter
Science Dept - Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61603
e-mail: dhofreiter@icc.cc.il.us

Bill Hogan
Joliet Junior College
1215 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60431
e-mail: whogan@jjc.cc.il.us

Cathy Hooper
Principia College
Elsah, IL 62028
e-mail: cah@prin.edu

Win T. Htwe
23235 N. County 22
Spoon River College
Canton, IL 61520
e-mail: whtwe@src.cc.il.us

Duane Ingram
Physical Science Division
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL 61114
e-mail: faps3di@rvc.cc.il.us

Ik-Ju Kang
Dept. of Physics
Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1654
e-mail: ikang@siue.edu

Kevin Kimberlin
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
e-mail: slimedog@bradley.edu

Tom Kuhn
1352 Blar Lane
Hoffman Estates, IL 60194
e-mail: kuhn@pasco.com

Lee Kuntz
P.O. Box 193
Carterville, IL 62918
e-mail: samkuntz@midwest.net

Michael Lach
812 West 19th Street
Apartment 1R
Chicago, IL 60608
e-mail: mikrelach@sprintmail.colm

Chris LaRoche
144 W. Simmons, Apt. 3
Galesburg, IL 61401
e-mail: laroche@entropy.phy.ilstu.edu

Debby Lojkutz
6010 Springside
Downers Grove, IL 60516
e-mail: Lojkutz@aol.com

Edna Lotz
Industry High School
306 East South St.
Industry, IL 61440
e-mail: elotz@infudtry.k12.il.us.

Roger Malcolm
Kewanee High School
1101 E. 3rd St
Kewanee, IL 61443
e-mail: rmalcolm@isbe.accessus.net

Bruce McCart
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201-2296
e-mail: phmccart@augustana.edu

Andrew McDowell
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401
e-mail: amcdowel@knox.edu

Jack Mochel
Physics Department
Loomis Laboratory of Physics
1110 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801
e-mail: j-mochel@uiuc.edu

Dave Nelson
Normal Community West High School
501 N. Parkside
Normal, Il 61761
e-mail: d.nelson9@gte.net

Richard Ommen
16 Jacobs Lane
Jacksonville, IL 62650
e-mail: rwommen@juno.com

Cliff Parker
5825 Redbud Lane
Edwardsville, IL 62025
e-mail: cparker@empowering.com

Eric Peterson
Highland Com. College
2998 W. Pearl City Rd.
Freeport, IL 61032
e-mail: epeterson@highland.cc.il.us

Jason Powell
Zion-Benton Township High School
One Z-B Way
Zion, IL 60099
e-mail: fizzx@att.net

Kathy Qin
Morton College
3801 S. Central Ave.
Cicero, IL 60585
e-mail: kqin@usa.net

James Raskowski
314 Augusta Ave
Apt #4
DeKalb, IL 60115
e-mail: raskowski@niuhep.physics.niu.edu

Roger Reeves
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
e-mail: rreeves@cillnet.com

David Renneke
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: phrenneke@augustana.edu

Kelly Roos
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
e-mail: rooster@bradley.edu

Diana Roth
1439 East 1800 North Road
Taylorville, IL 62568
e-mail: droth@springfield.k12.il.us

Lisa Savestaney
1103 44th St.
Alleman High School
Rock Island, IL 61201

Chuck Schulz
Knox College
Campus Box K-141
Galesburg, IL 61401
e-mail: cschulz@knox.edu

Neil Schmidgall
Glenbrook South High School
4000 West Lake Avenue
Glenview , IL 60025
e-mail: nschmidgall@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Brian Schupbach
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625

William Shanks
811 Somerset St.
New Lenox, IL 60451-1952

Ken Smith
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625

Kevin Smyk
Zion-Benton Township High School
One Z-B Way
Zion, IL 60099
e-mail: cccya1@aol.com

Tom Snyder
Lincoln Land Community College
5250 Shepherd Rd P.O. Box 19256
Springfield, IL 62794-9256
e-mail: tom.snyder@llcc.cc.il.us

Stephen Starling
P. O. Box 924
TEL-Atomic
Jackson , MI 49204
e-mail: telatomic@mindspring.com

Conley Stutz
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
e-mail: conley@bradley.edu

Peter Sweedy
586 - 33rd Avenue
East Moline, IL 61244

Dave Sykes
Lincoln Land Community College
Shepherd Road
Springfield, IL 62794-9256
e-mail: dave.sykes@cabin.llcc.cc.il.us

Cecilia Vogel
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: phvogel@augustana.edu

Tim Wagner
Stark County High School
418 S. Franklin St.
Toulon, IL 61483
e-mail: tmwagner@isbe.accessus.net

Brian Wegley
Glenbrook South High School
4000 West Lake Avenue
Glenview , IL 60025
e-mail: bwegley@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Matthew Wells
913 S. Crescent Drive
Champaign, IL 61821
e-mail: mowells1@juno.com

Carl Wenning
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4560
Normal, IL 61790-4560
e-mail: wenning@phy.ilstu.edu

William Wharton
Physics Department
Wheaton College
Wheaton, IL 60187
e-mail: bwharton@david.wheaton.edu

David Williams
Argonne Natl. Lab - APS
Bldg. 438, E007
Argonne, IL 60439
e-mail: d-williams7@nwu.edu

Gary Wolber
4066 28th Ave.
Rock Island, IL 61201
e-mail: gdwppsm@aol.com

Fred Zurheide
Physics Dept.
Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1654
e-mail: fzurhei@siue.edu