Registration List - Registration, Name, Email and Name Tag
Spring Meeting of the Illinois Section of the AAPT
March 28-29, 2014 - Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, Illinois

Registration Last name First name City State email Name tag
faculty_both  Adjibade  Abdel  Urbana  IL aaadjibade@eiu.edu  Eastern Illinois University 
faculty_both  Bart  George  Chicago  IL gbart@ccc.edu  Truman College 
faculty_both  Brandon  Ann  Chicago Heights  IL Brandon3912@comcast.net  Joliet West High School 
faculty_both  Brandt  Douglas  Charleston  IL debrandt@eiu.edu  Eastern Illinois University 
faculty_both  Chamberlain  Jeff  Jacksonville  IL jchamber@mail.ic.edu  Illinois College 
faculty_both  Davies  Brian  Macomb  IL BM-Davies@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
faculty_both  Dcruz  Noella  Joliet  IL ndcruz@jjc.edu  Joliet Junior College 
faculty_both  Foster  Thomas  Edwardsville  IL tfoster@siue.edu  SIUE Physics 
faculty_both  Grobe  Rainer  Normal  IL grobe@ilstu.edu  ILP & Physics, ISU 
faculty_friday  Haurberg  Nathalie  Galesburg  IL nhaurber@knox.edu  Knox College 
faculty_both  Hogan  Bill  Joliet  IL whogan@jjc.edu  Joliet Junior College 
faculty_friday  Holbrook  Tom  Normal  IL twholbro@ilstu.edu  University High School 
faculty_both  Jaggi  Narendra  Bloomington  IL njaggi@iwu.edu  Illinois Wesleyan University 
faculty_both  Jindal  Pratima  Aurora  IL pjindal@waubonsee.edu  Waubonsee Community College 
faculty_both  Kimberlin  Kevin  Peoria  IL slimedog@bradley.edu  Bradley University 
faculty_both  King  Andrew  Mount Carmel  IL kinga@iecc.edu  Wabash Valley College 
faculty_both  Lojkutz  Deborah   Shorewood  IL dlojkutz@jths.org  Joliet West High School 
faculty_both  Lozano  Jose  Peoria  IL jlozano@bradley.edu  Bradley University 
faculty_both  Lundsgaard  Morten  Urbana   IL mlundsga@illinois.edu  University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
faculty_both  Morrison  Andrew  Joliet  IL amorriso@jjc.edu  Joliet Junior College 
faculty_both  Moses  Tom  Galesburg  IL tmoses@knox.edu  Knox College 
faculty_both  Page  Patty  Bourbonnais  IL pageps@earthlink.net  Oakton Community College/PWHS 
faculty_both  Perera  Thushara  Bloomington  IL tperera@iwu.edu  Illinois Wesleyan University 
faculty_saturday  Rabchuk  James  Macomb  IL ja-rabchuk@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
faculty_both  Reid  Don  Carlinville  IL dreid@panhandleschools.com  Lincolnwood HS 
faculty_both  Renneke  David  Rock Island  IL davidrenneke@augustana.edu  Augustana College 
faculty_both  Roedelbronn  Michael  Champaign  IL michaelr@wolfram.com  Parkland College 
faculty_friday  Rosa  Epaminondas  Normal  IL erosa@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
faculty_both  Ross  Richard  Rockford  IL r.ross@rockvalleycollege.edu  Rock Valley College 
faculty_both  Rutherford  Britney  Charleston  IL brutherford@eiu.edu  Eastern Illinois University 
faculty_both  Schulz  Chuck   Galesburg  IL cschulz@knox.edu  Knox College 
faculty_saturday  Shoaf  Curtis  Champaign   IL cshoaf@parkland.edu  Parkland College 
faculty_both  Su  Q. Charles  Normal  IL qcsu@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
faculty_both  Sykes  Dave  Springfield  IL dave.sykes@llcc.edu  Lincoln Land Community College
faculty_both  Vieyra  Rebecca  Crystal Lake  IL rebecca.elizabeth.vieyra@gmail.com  Cary-Grove High School 
faculty_friday  Wang  Pengqian  Macomb  IL p-wang@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
faculty_both  Wenning  Carl  Normal  IL Carlwenning@gmail.com  Illinois State University 
faculty_both  Wester  Ken  Bloomington  IL kwester@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University
   Guests            
guest  Escuadro  Anthony  Chicago  IL aescuadro@ccc.edu  Harold Washington College 
guest  Riendeau  Diane  Deerfield  IL driendeau@dist113.org  Deerfield High School 
guest  Selen  Mats  Urbana  IL mats@illinois.edu  University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign 
guest  Spalding  Gabriel  Bloomington  IL gspaldin@iwu.edu  Illinois Wesleyan University
guest  Vieyra  Chrystian  Crystal Lake  IL chrys.vieyra@gmail.com  w/Vieyra Software for presentation by Rebecca Vieyra
   Students            
student_friday  Adhikari  Ashish  Macomb  IL A-Adhikari@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
student_saturday  Betke   Jarrett   Normal  IL jcbetke@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_friday  DeYoung  Daniel  Macomb  IL d-deyoung@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
student_saturday  Do  Huy  Bloomington  IL hdo@iwu.edu  Illinois Wesleyan University 
student_friday  Esposito  Tommy  Normal  IL tpespos@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_friday  Farag  Aisha  Macomb  IL AAA-Farag@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
student_friday  Legner  Christopher  LeRoy  IL cmlegne@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_saturday  Maggio   Miles   Normal  IL mamaggi@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_saturday  Norris   Samantha   Normal  IL snorris@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_both  Roth  Emily   Saint Charles  IL eroth@mail.bradley.edu  Bradley University 
student_friday  Santos Teixeira  Wallace  Macomb  IL W-SantosTeixeira@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
student_friday  Skilling  Quinton  Normal  IL qmskill@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_saturday  Steinacher   Andrew   Normal  IL atstein@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University
student_saturday  Su   Alexander   Normal  IL asu2@ilstu.edu  Illinois State University 
student_saturday  Vikartofsky   Andrew   Normal  IL avikarto@gmail.com  Illinois State University 
student_friday  Woodworth  Timothy  Canton  IL ts-woodworth@wiu.edu  Western Illinois University 
                   

Last update:  March 28, 2014