2000 Officers and Appointed Positions

Illinois Section of AAPT


Photographs of the officers for 2000

Narendra Jaggi Eric Peterson
Charles Schulz Dave Renneke

Narendra Jaggi
Physics Department
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900
(309) 556-3418
njaggi@titan.iwu.edu
 
Eric Peterson
Department of Natural Science
Highland Community College
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 235-6121 x229
epeterson@highland.cc.il.us
 
Charles Schulz
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401
(309) 341-7397
cschulz@knox.edu
 
Conley Stutz (2001)
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-3003
conley@bradley.edu
 
David Renneke (2000)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 794-3403
phrenneke@augustana.edu
 
Ann Brandon
Joliet West High School
401 N. Larkin Ave.
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 727-6950
llbrandon@aol.com
 
Roger Malcolm
Kewanee High School
1101 E. 3rd St.
Kewanee, IL 61443
(309) 853-3328
rmalcolm@isbe.accessus.net
 
Roger Reeves
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
(217) 532-2841
rreeves@cillnet.com
 
Gary Wolber
Rock Island High School
1400 25th Ave.
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 793-5950 x184
gdwppsm@aol.com

Last update: March 9, 2000