2001 Officers and Appointed Positions

Illinois Section of AAPT


Photographs of the officers for 2001

Charles Schulz Narendra Jaggi
Kelly Roos Carl Wenning

Charles Schulz
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401
(309) 341-7397
cschulz@knox.edu
 
Narendra Jaggi
Physics Department
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900
(309) 556-3418
njaggi@titan.iwu.edu

Kelly Roos
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-3008
rooster@bradley.edu
 
Curtis Hieggelke (2001)
Natural Science Department
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL 60431
(815) 729-9020 x2371
curth@jjc.cc.il.us
 
Carl Wenning (2003)
Physics Department
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4560
Normal, IL 61790-4560
(309) 438-2496
wenning@phy.ilstu.edu 

Ann Brandon
Joliet West High School
401 N. Larkin Ave.
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 727-6950
llbrandon@aol.com
 
David Renneke - annual appointment by the Council
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 794-3403
phrenneke@augustana.edu
 
Roger Reeves - annual appointment by the Council
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
(217) 532-2841
rreeves@mcleodusa.net
 
Gary Wolber
Rock Island High School
1400 25th Ave.
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 793-5950 x184
gdwppsm@aol.com

Last update:  September 9, 2001