2002 Officers and Appointed Positions
Illinois Section of AAPT

Photographs of the officers for 2002

Kelly Roos Charles Schulz
Gary Wolber Carl Wenning
Kelly Roos
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-3008
rooster@bradley.edu
Charles Schulz
Physics Department
Knox College
Galesburg, IL 61401
(309) 341-7397
cschulz@knox.edu
Gary Wolber
Rock Island High School
1400 25th Ave.
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 793-5950 x184
gdwppsm@aol.com
 
Curtis Hieggelke (2004)
Natural Science Department
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL 60431
(815) 729-9020 x2371
curth@jjc.cc.il.us
 
Carl Wenning (2003)
Physics Department
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4560
Normal, IL 61790-4560
(309) 438-8756
wenning@phy.ilstu.edu
 
Ann Brandon
Joliet West High School
401 N. Larkin Ave.
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 727-6950
llbrandon@aol.com
 
David Renneke - annual appointment by the Council
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 794-3403
phrenneke@augustana.edu
 
Roger Reeves - annual appointment by the Council
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
(217) 532-2841
rreeves@mcleodusa.net
 
Diana Roth
1300 N. 11th St.
Lanphier High School
Springfield, Illinois 62702
217-525-3080
droth@springfield.k12.il.us
 
Roger Malcolm
10785 IL Hwy 78
Kewanee, IL 61443
309-853-8095
rmalcolm@bwsys.net
 
Last update:  April 7, 2002