2016 Council Members
Illinois Section of AAPT

Term Expires (Fall) High School 2-year College 4-year College
2016 Rodger Baldwin Dave Sykes James Rabchuk
2017 Deborah Lojkutz Michael Roedelbronn Joanne Budzien
2018 Shane Hanson Bill Hogan vacant
2019 Leonard Freidhof Andrew Morrison vacant
 

The Section is governed by a Council consisting of twelve members from each of the three areas (high school, 2-year college, 4-year college) elected for four-year terms. Three members are elected each year. If a vacancy occurs in the Council, the balance of the term will be filled by an election at the next meeting of the Section.

The year that each term expires is indicated in parentheses.  Attendance is expected through the fall meeting that year.

 

Rodger Baldwin (2016)
Clinton High School
Clinton, IL 61727
rbaldwin@cusd15.k12.il.us

Dave Sykes (2016)
Lincoln Land Community College
5250 Shepherd Road
Springfield, IL 62794-9256
dave.sykes@llcc.edu

James Rabchuk (2016)
Physics Department
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455
ja-rabchuk@wiu.edu

Deborah Lojkutz (2017)
Joliet West High School
401 N. Larkin Ave
Joliet, IL 60436
debbylojkutz@sbcglobal.net 

Michael Roedelbronn (2017)
West Bradley Ave
Parkland College
Champaign, IL 61821
michael.roedelbronn@gmail.com

Joanne Budzien (2017)
447 East College Avenue
MacMurray College
Jacksonville, IL 61455
joanne.budzien@mac.edu

Shane Hanson (2018)
Lanphier High School
Springfield, IL 62702
djshaner333@gmail.com

Bill Hogan (2018)
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL 60431
whogan@jjc.edu

Leonard Freidhof (2019)
Eastland High School
500 S School Drive
Lanark, IL 61046
lfreidhof@eastland308.com

Andrew Morrison (2019)
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL 60431
amorriso@jjc.edu