1997 Officers and Appointed Positions

Illinois Section of AAPT


David Sykes
Mathematics and Science Division
Lincoln Land Community College
Springfield, IL 62794-9256
(217) 786-2404
dsykes@cabin.llcc.cc.il.us

Roger Reeves
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
(217) 532-2841
rreeves@cillnet.com

Carl Wenning
Physics Department
Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61790-4560
(309) 438-8756
wenning@entropy.phy.ilstu.edu

Conley Stutz (normally 1998 - appointed for remainder of 1997 in April, 1997)
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-3003
conley@bradley.bradley.edu

David Renneke (1997)
Physics Department
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 794-7391
dr@helios.augustana.edu

Roger Malcolm
Kewanee High School
1101 E. 3rd St.
Kewanee, IL 61443
(309) 853-3328
rmalcolm@mail.isbe.state.il.us

Tim Wagner
Stark County High School
418 S. Franklin St.
Toulon, IL 61483
(309) 286-4451
tmwagner@mail.isbe.state.il.us

Fred Zurheide
Physics Department
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1654
(618) 692-3148
fzurhei@siue.edu

Last update: 23-April-97