1998 Officers and Appointed Positions

Illinois Section of AAPT


Photographs of the current officers

Carl Wenning Dave Sykes
Eric Peterson Dave Renneke

Carl Wenning
Physics Department
Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61790-4560
(309) 438-8756
wenning@entropy.phy.ilstu.edu

David Sykes
Mathematics and Science Division
Lincoln Land Community College
Springfield, IL 62794-9256
(217) 786-2404
dsykes@cabin.llcc.cc.il.us

Eric Peterson
Department of Natural Science
Highland Community College
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 235-6121 x229
epeterson@student.highland.cc.il.us

Conley Stutz (1998)
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-3003
conley@bradley.bradley.edu

David Renneke (2000)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 794-3403 (new starting September 1, 1998)
phrenneke@augustana.edu

Ann Brandon
Joliet West High School
401 N. Larkin Ave.
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 727-6950
llbrandon@aol.com

Roger Malcolm
Kewanee High School
1101 E. 3rd St.
Kewanee, IL 61443
(309) 853-3328
rmalcolm@isbe.accessus.net (new on 3-Feb-98)

Roger Reeves
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
(217) 532-2841
rreeves@cillnet.com

Tim Wagner
Stark County High School
418 S. Franklin St.
Toulon, IL 61483
(309) 286-4451
tmwagner@mail.isbe.state.il.us

Last update: September 6, 1998