1999 Officers and Appointed Positions

Illinois Section of AAPT


Photographs of the current officers

Eric Peterson Carl Wenning
Narendra Jaggi Dave Renneke

Eric Peterson
Department of Natural Science
Highland Community College
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 235-6121 x229
epeterson@highland.cc.il.us
 
Carl Wenning
Physics Department
Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61790-4560
(309) 438-8756
wenning@entropy.phy.ilstu.edu
 
Narendra Jaggi
Physics Department
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900
(309) 556-3418
njaggi@titan.iwu.edu
 
Conley Stutz (2001)
Physics Department
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-3003
conley@bradley.edu
 
David Renneke (2000)
Physics Department
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 794-3403
phrenneke@augustana.edu
 
Ann Brandon
Joliet West High School
401 N. Larkin Ave.
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 727-6950
llbrandon@aol.com
 
Roger Malcolm
Kewanee High School
1101 E. 3rd St.
Kewanee, IL 61443
(309) 853-3328
rmalcolm@isbe.accessus.net
 
Roger Reeves
Hillsboro High School
522 East Tremont
Hillsboro, IL 62049
(217) 532-2841
rreeves@cillnet.com
 
Tim Wagner
Stark County High School
418 S. Franklin St.
Toulon, IL 61483
(309) 286-4451
tmwagner@isbe.accessus.net

Last update: April 11, 1999