Attendees
2015 Augustana Founders Day Reunion
Jenny Lind Chapel and Augustana Lutheran Church, Andover, Illinois
April 25-26, 2015

Names will be added to this list a day or two after the registration form is submitted.

name city state ZIP email date notes

Anderson

Loran

Lynn Center

IL

61262

 

Apr 19

not coming

Anderson

Nic

Diveron

IL

 

 

Mar 29

 

Asplund

Marjorie

Dixon

IL

61021

asplunden2@grics.net 

Apr 12

 

Asplund

Roger

Dixon

IL

61021

asplunden2@grics.net 

Apr 12

 

Atwell

Kathy

Andover

IL

61233

 

Mar 31

 

Atwell

Rocky

Andover

IL

61233

 

Mar 31

 

Baker

David

Penn Valley

CA

95946

dngbaker@comcast.net

Jan 28

 

Baker

Gloria

Penn Valley

CA

95946

dngbaker@comcast.net

Jan 28

 

Bandelow

Bonnie

Moline

IL

61265

 

Mar 29

 

Bergren

Christine

Geneseo

IL

61254

prjdlb@aol.com 

Apr 3

 

Bergren

Lynn

Geneseo

IL

61254

prjdlb@aol.com 

Apr 3

 

Boaden

Ann

Rock Island

IL

61201

annboaden@augustana.edu 

Apr 1

not coming

Brockhouse

Carol

Bettendorf

IA

52722

brock5274@gmail.com 

Mar 24

 

Brockhouse

Robert

Bettendorf

IA

52722

brock5274@gmail.com 

Mar 24

 

Brodd

Mary

Rock Island

IL

61201

jennylindchapel@gmail.com 

Apr 3

 

Califf

Nancy

Rock Island

IL

61201

jnscaliff@mediacombb.net

Dec 14

 

Carlson

Earl

Chippewa Falls

WI

54729

 

Jan 7

 

Carlson

Lee Ann

Moline

IL

61265

ls609802002@yahoo.com 

Mar 28

 

Carlson

Paul

Bolingbrook

IL

60440

pastor@newlifebolingbrook.org

Jan 7

 

Carlson

Roberta

Rio

IL

61472

sidcarlsonfarm@gmail.com 

Apr 12

 

Carlson

Sid

Rio

IL

61472

sidcarlsonfarm@gmail.com 

Apr 12

 

Catlett

Roger

Andover

IL

61233

73wildcat1948@gmail.com 

Mar 16

 

Cederburg

Donetta

Galesburg

IL

61401

 

Apr 3

 

Clark

Erin

Knoxville

IL

61448

mdc.bayard@hotmail.com 

Mar 18

 

Clark

Karen

Knoxville

IL

61448

mdc.bayard@hotmail.com 

Mar 18

 

Clark

Megan

Knoxville

IL

61448

mdc.bayard@hotmail.com 

Mar 18

 

Clark

Michel

Knoxville

IL

61448

pastor@gracelutheran.org 

Mar 18

 

Cravero

Joanne

Moline

IL

61265

 

Mar 16

 

Crippen

David

Andover

IL

61233

dgcrip1951@gmail.com 

Apr 19

 

Crippen

Patsy

Andover

IL

61233

dgcrip1951@gmail.com 

Apr 19

 

DeMay

Marilyn

Milan

IL

61264

blondie00079@gmail.com 

Apr 1

 

Dillbeck

Ann

Moline

IL

61265

 

Apr 3

 

Dismer

Connie

Andover

IL

61233

 

Mar 31

 

Dismer

Wayne

Andover

IL

61233

 

Mar 31

 

Eaton

Bishop Elizabeth

Chicago

IL

 

 

Mar 29

 

Edmund Ellertsen

Debi

Springfield

IL

62704

edmund.ellertsen85@gmail.com 

Mar 20

 

Edmund

Susie

Alpha

IL

62704

edmund.ellertsen85@gmail.com 

Mar 20

 

Ellertsen

Pete

Springfield

IL

62704

edmund.ellertsen85@gmail.com 

Mar 20

presenter

French

Wayne

Alpha

IL

61413

WFrench@divcomininc.net 

Mar 29

 

Foy

Glenda

Aledo

IL

61231

 

Apr 3

 

Gerhardt

Suzann

Moline

IL

61265

Slg6391@yahoo.com 

Mar 31

 

Gifford

Hartland

Schnecksville

PA

18078

jjgiff@ptd.net

Mar 12

 

Gifford

Judy

Schnecksville

PA

18078

jjgiff@ptd.net

Mar 12

 

Gritton

Jan

Lynn Center

IL

61262

jangritton44@gmail.com 

Mar 31

 

Gustafson

Rita

West Des Moines

IA

50265

randrgustafson@yahoo.com 

Apr 14

 

Gustafson

Robert

West Des Moines

IA

50265

randrgustafson@yahoo.com 

Apr 14

 

Hall

Kathy

Nachusa

IL

61057

Kathy.hall@lssi.org 

Mar 29

 

Harrell

Marjorie

Carthage

IL

62321

mharrell30@gmail.com 

Mar 24

 

Harrell

Phyllis

Stronghurst

IL

61480

pharrell@derbytech.net 

Mar 31

 

Harrell

Steve

Carthage

IL

62321

mharrell30@gmail.com 

Mar 24

 

Hartman

Ruth Anne

Taylor Ridge

IL

61284-9395

wrahartman@mchsi.com

Jan 13

 

Hawk

Steven

Coal Valley

IL

61240

shawk710@gmail.com 

Apr 13

 

Heinze

Sharon

Milan

IL

61264

heinze57sd@gmail.com 

Mar 31

 

Holt

Joan

Geneseo

IL

61254-1934

joanholt@hotmail.com 

Apr 1

 

Holtman

Richard

Rock Island

IL

61201

 

Mar 16

 

Hultgren

Dale

Aurora

IL

60502

drhswede@aol.com 

Mar 31

 

Hultgren

Weldon

New Hope

MN

55427

hultgrenw@juno.com 

Mar 20

 

Johnson

Donald G.

Cambridge

IL

61238

 

Mar 21

 

Johnson

Don

Moline

IL

61265

wishagan@juno.com 

Apr 15

 

Johnson

Fran

Moline

IL

61265

 

Apr 15

 

Johnson

Greg

East Moline

IL

61244

gregjohnson575@gmail.com

Feb 12

 

Johnson

Jim

Tucson

AZ

85710-2136

jjswede@gmail.com 

Mar 21

 

Johnson

Lucille

Silvis

IL

61282

 

Mar 29

 

Johnson

Trudy

Geneseo

IL

61254

 

Feb 10

 

Johnson

Yvonne

Cambridge

IL

61238

 

Mar 21

 

Johnston

David

Chicago

IL

60625

david.johnston57@sbcglobal.net

Dec 16

 

Katzberg

Candis

Nachusa

IL

61057

Candis.Katzberg@lssi.org 

Mar 29

 

Kendall

Linda

Silvis

IL

61282

lkqca@bcglobal.net 

Apr 3

 

Kendall

Michael

Silvis

IL

61282

lkqca@bcglobal.net 

Apr 3

 

Ladewig

Diane

Orion

IL

61273

emerald53160@yahoo.com 

Mar 31

 

Ladewig

Wally

Orion

IL

61273

emerald53160@yahoo.com 

Mar 31

 

Larson

Tim

Orion

IL

 

 

Mar 29

 

Lawyer

Debbie

Orion

IL

61273

secretarystpaul@frontiernet.net 

Mar 29

 

Lawyer

Mike

Orion

IL

61273

secretarystpaul@frontiernet.net 

Mar 29

 

Leaf

Helene

Moline

IL

61265

hhleaf@att.com

Feb 12

presenter

Leaf

Jerry

McPherson

KS

67460

qbleaf@sbcglobal.net

Feb 25

 

Leaf

John

Moline

IL

61265

JMLeaf327@AOL.com

Feb 12

presenter

Leaf

Tim

McPherson

KS

67460

ctleaf@cox.net

Feb 25

 

Lestor

David

Orion

IL

61273

 

Apr 3

 

Lestor

Diane

Orion

IL

61273

 

Apr 3

 

Lestor

Elaine

Rock Island

IL

61201

 

Mar 12

 

Links

Barbara

Alpha

IL

61413

 

Mar 31

 

Lovedahl

Mary Anne

Lynn Center

IL

61262

 

Mar 24

 

Magerkurth

Clark

Cambridge

IL

61238

clarkhm36@hotmail.com

Feb 28

 

Mayer

Greg

Rock Island

IL

61201

gregamayer@yahoo.com 

Apr 8

 

Mayer

Judy

Rock Island

IL

61201

 

Apr 8

 

McCaulley

Allen

Moline

IL

61265

linneaethompson@gmail.com 

Apr 1

 

McDowell

Judi

Colona

IL

61241

julee89@gmail.com 

Mar 23

 

Mohr

Martin

Decorah

IA

52101

mohrmart@luther.edu 

Mar 29

 

Mohr

Mary Hull

Decorah

IA

52101

mohrmary@luther.edu 

Mar 29

 

Myers

Carolyn

Griggsville

IL

62340

rcmyers@irtc.net 

Mar 27

 

Myers

Ronald

Griggsville

IL

62340

rcmyers@irtc.net 

Mar 27

 

Newman

Dwayne

Orion

IL

61273

 

Mar 31

 

Nilsson

Harold

Albuquerque

NM

87109

htn@swcp.com

Jan 23

 

Nimrod

Dale

Decorah

IA

52101

nimrodda@luther.edu 

Mar 27

 

Norberg

Donald

Andover

IL

61233

dottyann4u@yahoo.com

Mar 12

 

Norberg

Dorothy

Andover

IL

61233

dottyann4u@yahoo.com

Mar 12

 

Nordstrom

Greta

Geneseo

IL

61254

 

Feb 19

 

Norton

Janet

Moline

IL

61265

 

Apr 8

 

Norton

John

Moline

IL

61265

Jnorton3614@gmail.com 

Mar 17

presenter

Peterson

Betty

Moline

IL

61265

betmelp@earthlink.net 

Mar 21

 

Peterson

Carolyn

Davenport

IA

52806

petedav72@gmail.com 

Mar 31

 

Peterson

Eilene

Andover

IL

61233

ripeterson@frontier.com

Dec 14

 

Peterson

Gary

Champaign

IL

61821

amer_swede@yahoo.com 

Mar 31

 

Peterson

John

Lynn Center

IL

61262

jkpeterson@frontiernet.net

Mar 12

 

Peterson

Linda

Champaign

IL

61821

amer_swede@yahoo.com 

Mar 31

 

Peterson

Lyle

Davenport

IL

52806

petedav72@gmail.com 

Mar 28

 

Peterson

Ronald

Andover

IL

61233

ripeterson@frontier.com

Dec 14

presenter

Priggie

Richard

Rock Island

IL

61201

richardpriggie@augustana.edu 

Apr 4

 

Rehder

Jens

Andover

IL

61233

 

Mar 29

 

Rehder

Judy

Andover

IL

61233

 

Mar 29

 

Rehn

Debby

Osco

IL

 

 

Mar 29

 

Rehn

Dick

Osco

IL

61274

rrehn@geneseo.net 

Mar 29

 

Rehn

Gary

Geneseo

IL

61254

garyarehn@yahoo.com

Mar 20

 

Rehn

Gordon

Andover

IL

61233

gdr_sim8_con@yahoo.com

Feb 6

 

Rehn

Jean

Alpha

IL

61413

 

Apr 13

 

Rehn

Nikki

Andover

IL

61233

nrehn2005@gmail.com

Feb 6

 

Rehn

Sally

Osco

IL

61274

rrehn@geneseo.net 

Mar 29

 

Rehn

Susan

Geneseo

IL

61254

sjrehn@yahoo.com

Mar 20

 

Renneke

David

Rock Island

IL

61201

davidrenneke@augustana.edu 

Mar 21

 

Rickey

Ashley

Geneseo

IL

61254

 

Mar 24

 

Rickey

Laura

Geneseo

IL

61254

lsrickey@yahoo.com 

Mar 24

 

Rod

Bob

Ames

IA

50010-3928

BobJoRod@aol.com 

Mar 31

 

Rod

Jo

Ames

IA

50010-3928

BobJoRod@aol.com 

Mar 31

 

Samuelson

Orion

Huntley 

IL

60142

 

Dec 15

presenter

Schwartz

Marlene

Colona

IL

61241

 

Mar 23

 

Schwick

Rev. Daniel

Nachusa

IL

61057

dan.schwick@lssi.org 

Mar 29

 

Seaholm

Jill

Rock Island

IL

61201

jillseaholm@augustana.edu

Feb 19

presenter

Selnick

Rev. T. Conrad

 

 

 

 

Apr 7

 

Shrader

Ellen

Monmouth

IL

61462

ellenrehn@hotmail.com 

Mar 29

 

Stockhecke

Bob

Moline

IL

61265

rjstock45@gmail.com 

Mar 25

 

Stockhecke

Nadyne

Moline

IL

61265

rjstock45@gmail.com 

Mar 25

 

Swanson

Deanna

Lynn Center

IL

61262

 

Mar 29

 

Swanson

Joe

Rock Island

IL

61201

kswan_5@hotmail 

Mar 31

 

Swanson

Kai

Rock Island

IL

61201

kaiswanson13@gmail.com 

Mar 27

presenter

Swanson

Kathy

Lynn Center

IL

61262

 

Jan 4

 

Swanson

Randall

Cambridge

IL

61238

rswanson60@yahoo.com 

Mar 25

 

Swanson

Sandy

Cambridge

IL

61238

SandyKaySwanson@yahoo.com 

Mar 29

 

Swanson

Wayne

Lynn Center

IL

61262

 

Jan 4

 

Thompson

Linnea

Moline

IL

61265

linneaethompson@gmail.com 

Apr 1

 

Thuline

Ann

Galva

IL

61434

thuline@yahoo.com 

Mar 29

 

Thuline

Guest of Ann

Galva

IL

61434

thuline@yahoo.com 

Mar 29

 

Tredway

Thomas

Hampton

IL

61256

ttredway@mchsi.com 

Mar 27

presenter

Veseth

Jan

Andover

IL

61233

jveseth@gmail.com 

Mar 24

 

Westerlund

Lois

Osco

IL

61274

 

Mar 29

 

Wetzel

John

Moline

IL

61265

mkwetzel@att.net 

Mar 30

 

Wetzel

Marcia

Moline

IL

61265

mkwetzel@att.net 

Mar 30

 

White

Florence

Geneseo

IL

61254

 

Mar 29

 

White

Gregg

Minneapolis

MN

55406-2361

gregg.white@swedishcouncil.org 

Mar 27

 

White

Tom

Geneseo

IL

61254

 

Mar 29

 

Williams

Carol

Andover

IL

61233

 

Apr 15

 

Williams

Ed

Andover

IL

61233

 

Apr 15

 

Wilson

Ila

Orion

IL

61273

 

Mar 24

 

Wilson

Vernon

Orion

IL

61273

 

Mar 24

 

Wiquist

Richard

Lathrup Village

MI

48076-7804

rcwiquist@wowway.com 

Mar 30

 

Wollersheim

Bishop Gary

Rockford

IL

 

 

Mar 29

 

Wollersheim

Polly

Rockford

IL

 

 

Mar 29

 

Yarde

Robert

Monmouth

IL

61462

mtyarde@gmail.com

Mar 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

157

 


Last update - Apr. 22, 2015