People

Lab Sections:

  • PHYS-151L (Principles of Physics II Laboratory)
    • Sec. 1: Tue 8:20am (Carkner)
    • Sec. 2: Tue 10:20am (Augspurger)
    • Sec. 3: Tue 12:15pm (Augspurger)
    • Sec. 4: Tue 2:10pm (Augspurger)
    • Sec. 5: Thu 8:20am (Dyer)
    • Sec. 6: Thu 12:15pm (Dyer)
    • Sec. 7: Thu 2:10pm (Vogel)

Lab Instructors:

Michael Augspurger (mikeaugspurger@augustana.edu)
Lee Carkner (leecarkner@augustana.edu)
Joshua Dyer (joshuadyer@augustana.edu)
Nathan Frank (nathanfrank@augustana.edu)
William Peterson (williampeterson@augustana.edu)
James Wetzel (jameswetzel@augustana.edu)
Cecilia Vogel (ceciliavogel@augustana.edu)

Teaching assistants:

Anto Laitano Trimarchi 
James Phan
Carmella Russell
Yichi Zhang
Nick Muskopf-Stone
Anas Akkar
Mike Bui