2016 Officers
John Deere Chapter of Sigma Xi

Nathan Frank, Past-President
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
Nathan is an associate professor of physics at Augustana College. He has served as our president in 2015 and as president-elect in 2014.
John D. Johnson, President
John Deere
400 19th St
Moline, IL 61265
John is a security architect at John Deere and adjunct professor of astronomy and physics at Scott Community College. He has served as our secretary-treasurer for the past three years.
Susa Stonedahl, President-Elect
Engineering and Physical Science Department
St. Ambrose University
Davenport, IA 52803
Susa is an assistant professor of physics at St. Ambrose University in the Engineering and Physical Science Department.
Shara Stough, Secretary-Treasurer (2019)
Psychology Department
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
Shara is an assistant professor in the Psychology Department at Augustana College where she teaches courses that are part of the major in neuroscience.
David Renneke, Webmaster (2017)
2832 38th Ave
Rock Island, IL 61201

Dave is a retired professor of physics having retired from Augustana in 2006. He was president of our chapter in 1977 and 1998. He has been webmaster since 1996 when the Sigma Xi website was started.

Archive - List of Officers